100+ YA Books of 2017


Updated count! Have you read any of January’s books? What did you think? What is your most anticipated for Feb? And of course, if you have anything to add to the list comment 🙂

Young Adult Book Madness

I’ve set out to compile a definitive list of every highly anticipated YA release coming this year. I will update as I hear about them. If you have anything you’re super excited about that’s not on the list, please comment and I will add!!!

Because my Goodreads goal was a fail last year, I’ve decided to tackle this list PLUS my 2017 challenge. So far that’s 165 books and counting. 

I’ve included Goodreads links and their release month. 

***Once I’ve read and reviewed them, I will include the link to said review and put a star next to the title. 

  1. 10 Things I Can See From Here by Carrie Mac (Feb)
  2. 27 Hours by Tristina Wright (Oct)
  3. #famous by Jilly Gagnon (Feb)
  4. A Tragic Kind of Wonderful by Eric Lindstrom (Feb)
  5. After the Fall by Kate Hart (Jan)
  6. Aftercare Instructions by Bonnie Pipkin (Jun)
  7. Allegedly by Tiffany D. Jackson (Jan)
  8. Always and…

View original post 1,133 more words

One thought on “100+ YA Books of 2017

Leave a Reply

