2017 YA Reading Challenge


For those of you who saw that sorry post I put up earlier with bullet points while I struggled with this graphic program, I apologize, that was just sad. Anyways I know this is a little late, but odds are if you’ve already read a book this year, it probably fits somewhere on this list. 

Same deal as last year: 52 weeks, 52 books. Easy peasy. 

This year I really tried to be inclusive and get all sorts of contemporary issues and diversity in here. I want you to branch out as readers, to learn new cultures, to keep up on real issues-even if they’re fictionalized. Reading is a wonderful educational process. So here it is, I hope you enjoy. Explore, reach, tackle some new themes and genres. 

Tell me what you’re reading, what you’re excited about, recommend books. Help others complete this list and mostly, have fun. 

Side note: This can fit in all age ranges. It’s not ONLY for YA. Apply it as you will. 

2017

As always, happy reading!

Jordan

 

2 thoughts on “2017 YA Reading Challenge

Leave a Reply

