2016 Reading Challenge Update


Hey everyone, remember this? I know this says update and in a way, it is, but I’ll be real with you, I’m rushing to catch up on all the categories I missed and if you are too, don’t worry you are NOT ALONE. (See below)

2016 challenge

A little birdie told me that some of you were having trouble finding YA books set on certain continents. So, I put my feelers out into the world and compiled a list of YA books set in Australia, Africa, Antarctica, and South America…which BTW there are nowhere near enough of. Here it goes AND I’ve included Goodreads/Amazon links for your convenience. FYI I got some of these from the library, never feel ashamed of that!

AFRICA 

AUSTRALIA 

ANTARCTICA 

SOUTH AMERICA

If you know any books to add to this list please comment and I’ll put them up! 

If you’re having problems in any other category let me know and I’ll come up with some reading suggestions for you! Trust me, I know it’s hard. My something that scares you is beluga whales. That was really difficult to find!

Happy reading and good luck!!

Jordan

4 thoughts on “2016 Reading Challenge Update

Leave a Reply

