Endless Possibilities Read-A-Thon (6/4-6/6)


endless jpg 3

As a blogger that frequently works with Good Tales Book Tours, when I received an email announcing a read-a-thon, I had to join. Taking place from June 4-June 6 from 2PM to 9PM CST daily, this seems like the perfect way to tackle my ever growing TBR pile and maybe even knock some NetGalley titles off my list.

GTBT NG Logo 2 copy

If you’d like to join in on the fun, head on over here –>JOIN!

Be sure to stop by the website and check out the many guest authors stopping by!

If you’re interested, there’s also a Facebook party featuring author interactions, freebies, and giveaways –> Facebook Event

Without further ado, here’s my read-a-thon TBR:

  • Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard
  • The Conspiracy of Us by Maggie Hall
  • The Heir by Kiera Cass
  • Night School: Endgame by CJ Daugherty
  • Those Girls by Lauren Saft
  • Strange Skies by Kristi Helvig

Please share your TBRs in the comments ❤

cooltext1754437870 copy

4 thoughts on “Endless Possibilities Read-A-Thon (6/4-6/6)

  1. Red Queen was a fantastic read and I hope you like it as much as I did. I’ve been eyeing The Conspiracy of Us for ages now though I still haven’t had the chance to actually pick it up.

    This looks like a pretty solid TBR and I wish you all the best with it. Happy reading!

    Like

    • So many amazing books came out last year and already this year, it’s hard to stay on top of them! I’ve heard amazing things about Red Queen and it will def be my first book read in the read-a-thon. I wanted to mix my fun reads with NetGalley requests. I think it will be a really rewarding challenge. I’ll let you know about Red Queen and The Conspiracy of Us. Check back for my reviews. Thank you so much for your comment!

      Like

  2. I have The Selection on hold at my library, only 2 people ahead of me, so I hope it comes in this month. I’m doing well with the RAT, but I feel badly that I dumped a book I’m supposed to review. I just couldn’t do it, it was awful!

    Like

Leave a Reply

