2015 Reading Goals


Young Adult Book Madness

HAVE YOU SEEN THIS BEAUTIFUL BEAST???? NO?!!

365YA_EpicReads_web

A year or two ago, Epicreads came out with Shades of YA, in which they crafted a beautiful rainbow of YA books. I took it upon myself to make that my reading challenge for that year. For 2015, Epicreads has made a 365 Days of YA wheel. Yes, that bewitching beast of a graphic is 365 YA books. One for everyday and I’m going to try my hardest to slay this YA beast. Epicreads has also broken this down into monthly recs and weekly. For the full list, click here –>Epicreads 365

I’m well aware that this is insanity but honestly, all of these books are on my TBR so why not? I’m not crazy enough to think that some of these won’t be swapped out for Indies and others that I already have scheduled. When I do replace one, I’ll update…

View original post 2,353 more words

Leave a Reply

